We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Just Due Records Mixtape Vol​.​1 (Mixed by Spread)

by Just Due Records

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price




Enjoy this mixtape DJ Spread crafted, exclusively using beats, rhymes and songs (past, present and future) from the Just Due Records collective of artists. This is a true DJ mixtape, like the old days, using 2 turntables and a mixer with no effects (ok, Serato too). Please bump this 27 minutes of funk, which is the first of 5 volumes.


released February 12, 2016

01. Youngsters - Big Oil
02. That's The Way I Like It - Slick Shooze
03. Slammin' - Spread
04. Flyer - Lord Netty f/K David
05. Intro - Lord Netty
06. Cardiac Arrest - DAM!
07. Get Off Into A Pocket - The Philosophy
08. Hi - Stak
09. Snatch That - Spread f/Shogun, ACE ONE, and Stak
10. 2Meegly/Outro (TDIA) - Stak
11. Necessary - The Philosophy f/Dee
12. Nononononon - Stak
13. El Presidente/Return of Insomniac Blend - Spread/DAM!
14. SunRa w/Guitar - Big Oil f/Ryan Shaeffer
15. Wright - Stak


all rights reserved



Just Due Records Chicago, Illinois

Just Due Records is dedicated to releasing soulful music to listeners around the world. As a collective of artists, we perform and record many genres and will promote anything we genuinely love. Established in 2013, Just Due Records supports community development and releasing great music to our diverse audience. ... more

contact / help

Contact Just Due Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Just Due Records, you may also like: